Board of Directors


To ensure that Kansas Manufacturing Solutions’s focus is in alignment with the needs of manufacturers and strategic partners, KMS is led by a Board of Directors that is made up of manufacturing and business industry leaders. These dedicated individuals serve without compensation and support the organization’s mission to grow Kansas manufacturing by delivering solutions to small and medium sized manufacturers with value driven results. 

Ed Honesty, Jr., MAMTC Board Chair

Best Harvest

Cynthia Enright


Wade Wiebe

Director of Workforce Innovation
Kansas Department of Commerce

Chris Abel

Executive Vice President
Kustom Signals

Gary Goodnight

Plant Controller
The Flesh Co

Robert Rogers

Mid-State Aerospace